Summer Dressage League (2 of 5) – 12.6.22

Scary how time flies by. Here are the times and details for the second leg of the 2022 Laurel View Summer Dressage League. I have tried to accommodate any timing requests received and hopefully these times will work well for most. As always if you can’t make your time for whatever reason, please do get in touch as soon as possible to let us know, and perhaps we can jiggle things a bit to suit better.

Covid is still lurking, so we’re still trying to keep things as safe as possible, so here are some extra points that we are asking folk to please try to comply with to help run the competition safely for everyone.

  • Obviously if you or anyone in your household is experiencing covid symptoms or having to self isolate please call and cancel.
  • We ask that everyone please wears a face mask while in the shop/office if you can.
  • Remember to keep a social distance of at least 1 metre from anyone not from your household as much as possible.
  • Ensure good hand sanitisation by availing of the sanitiser and hand washing facilities.
  • Access to the shop will be limited to 2 customers at a time to facilitate entry payment and shop purchases only.
  • At check in please make sure to leave a contact number for each rider.
  • We will be offering a limited range of hot take away food and drinks via the shop window.
  • Results will be posted on the window at the end of each class, but also on here as soon as possible after the competition.
  • Test sheets can be collected from the shop window after the scores have been calculated and saved to the computer.
  • Rosettes for class winners will be kept safely until you next return to Laurel View if we don’t get giving them out on the day.

Thank you all in advance for doing your bit 🙂  

Indoor Arena
Cl 3 Prelim 7  
9.30 Judith Watt Ellie Mae
9.36 Ian McCluggage Rolo
9.42 Amy Clarke Shannaghmore Ring Master
9.48 Ellen McKeown Mo
9.54 Alara Terak Dargento
10.00 Connie Hannaway Cassie
10.06 Hannah Kernohan Wizard of Oz
10.12 Barbara Henderson Calbrook Lady
10.18 Lana Turner Bobbie
Indoor Arena (cont..)
Cl 2 Prelim 2  
12.12 Mya Morrison Levante
12.18 Jen White Charlie
12.24 Chloe Baxter Dee Dee
12.30 Talitha Watson Afraid of the Dark
12.36 Michelle Strange Bobo
12.42 BREAK
Cl 1 BD Intro B  
12.48 BREAK
12.54 Debbie McClean Sunny
1.00 Alison Larkham Fairylodge Gold
1.06 Kerri Pitman Royal Road
1.12 Talitha Watson Afraid of the Dark
1.18 Jen White Charlie
1.24 Laoise Clancy Burnview Royal Elegance
1.30 Alice Lutton Johnathon
1.36 Rachel McAlernon Cherry
1.42 BREAK
1.48 Katelyn Evans Rosie
1.54 Sophia McKay Marley
2.00 Cassie McMaw Laura
2.06 Erin Johnston Master Montalto
2.12 Alice Kennedy Moystown Lass
2.18 Ellie Adair Mac
2.24 Laoise Clancy Dorlyn Contessa
2.30 BREAK
2.36 Rachael Hughes Goldie
2.42 Celia O’Neill Charlie
2.48 Carla Owens Bon Bon
2.54 Patricia Erwin Henry
3.00 Elaine Kelly Toby
3.06 Zara Jones Lisnamoyle Jim
3.12 Michelle Strange Gracie
Outdoor Arena
Cl 4 Prelim 14  
10.42 Connie Hannaway Cassie
10.48 Hannah Kernohan Wizard of Oz
10.54 Barbara Henderson Calbrook Lady
11.00 Zara Jones Clady Water Jay Jay
11.06 Naomi Bennett Bobby Dazzler
11.12 Andrew Ross Sunny
11.18 Kate Higgins Mr Finnegan
11.24 Elizabeth Smith Rocky
Cl 5 Novice 30  
11.30 BREAK
11.36 Andrew Ross Sunny
11.42 Shane McKeever KHS Impact
11.48 Sharon McKeever Amiro Hemmingway
11.54 Cora McNulty Pippa
12.00 Jacqui Lewis My Toy Boy
Cl 6 Open (Novice 23)  
12.24 Amelia McFarland Olive
12.30 Jacqui Lewis My Toy Boy
12.36 BREAK
Cl 6 Open (Elem 43)  
12.42 Mandy Blakely Clerkson
12.48 Amelia McFarland Olive
12.54 BREAK
Cl 6 Open (Med 69)  
1.00 Anne McFarland Shakira