Summer Dressage League (3 of 5) – 7.7.24

Sunday the 7th is the third leg and midway point of the Laurel View Summer Dressage League. The times for Sundays competition are all listed below. If you have any difficulty with your allocated time, please get in touch and we will see if we can rearrange things to suit better. If for any reason you aren’t going to be able to make it to this competiton, then please do let us know. 

For those working on potential league competition, a reminder that its your best two scores through the league that are added to your score at the final to calculate to work out who the league winners are. Competitors need to be on the same horse and in the same class or classes throughout to qualify off course. Then for the top scoring league winner there is an extra special prize thanks to generous sponsorship from NRG. The competitor with the highest overall league qualifying score wins an NRG all sport ultra robe.  Have a look at the NRG all sport ultra robe collection here 🙂

Cl 3 Prelim 13  
9.00 Nicky Nesbitt Kenny B
9.06 Sandra Campbell Rosog Jodi
9.12 Emily McNally Dargento
9.18 Wendy Forsythe Tifftarney PJ Gold
9.24 Louise Beggs Nanky Brooker Spain
9.30 Sam Taylor Star
9.36 BREAK
9.42 Zara Jones Sweet Lady of Mystery
9.48 Rebecca Millar Strictly Dancing
9.54 Rachael Lennox Fonz
10.00 Sarah Sproule Oura
10.06 Lorraine Cardwell Barney
10.12 BREAK
Cl 2 Prelim 7  
10.18 BREAK
10.24 Wendy Forsythe Tifftarney PJ Gold
10.30 Louise Beggs Nanky Brooker Spain
10.36 Sam Taylor Star
10.42 Rebecca Mullan Kenzi
10.48 Sharon McKeever Ernie
10.54 Laura Monan Cruiceraths Mia
11.00 Mya Morrison Reva
11.06 BREAK
11.12 Eileen O’Boyle Blue
11.18 Shane McKeever Rio
11.24 Holly Hanvey Jeeves
11.30 Leanne Adams Jupiter
11.36 Mel Surgenor Follow That Dream
11.42 Rebecca Mullan Lily
11.48 Anne Hill Blaze Tempo
11.54 BREAK
Cl 7 PC Novice Test 2020 (tbc)  
12.00 BREAK
12.06 Zara Jones Sweet Lady of Mystery
Cl 1 BD Intro C  
12.12 BREAK
12.18 Rebecca Millar Patsy
12.24 Elizabeth Smith Rocky
12.30 Anna Ross Berry
12.36 Anne Hill Blaze Tempo
12.42 Gillian Gibson Ballynolin Rudi
12.48 Lisa Talbot Archie
12.54 Sarah-Grace Blelock Ben
1.00 Alice Lutton Jupiter
1.06 BREAK
1.12 BREAK
1.18 Ashley Wray Beaut Lightning
1.24 Lena Twardzicka Admiral
1.30 Emma Connolly Ben
Cl 1 BD Intro C (cont.)  
1.36 Anna Kelly Silver
1.42 Amanda Kirk Blue
1.48 Lisa Talbot Rigsby
1.54 Michelle Waring Clarke
2.00 Leanne Adams Betsy
2.06 BREAK
2.12 BREAK
2.18 Flora Clark Toby
2.24 Gideon Williams Lilly
2.30 Sheila Barclay Amy
2.36 Victoria King Limited Edition
2.42 Rachel Bell Slade
2.48 Lisa Talbot Ramble
2.54 Katie Watt Hugo
3.00 BREAK
Cl 7 PC Novice Test 20 (cont.)  
3.06 Cayleigh Erwin Murphy
3.12 BREAK
Cl 7 PC Intermediate Test 24  
3.18 Nicole Peoples Ballyhindon Boy
3.24 BREAK
Cl 7 PC Preliminary PC70 Test 22  
3.30 Paige Erwin Quincey
Cl 4 Prelim 15  
10.06 Cheryl Lawther Ollie
10.12 Helen Hoffin Rachel
10.18 LindsasUMMER y Gault Winston
10.24 Jennifer Kingsmill Ludovik K
10.30 Lorraine Cardwell Barney
10.36 BREAK
Cl 5 Novice 23  
10.42 Tracey Manson Gortfree Mary
10.48 Carole Young Bailey
10.54 Cora McNulty Pippa
11.00 BREAK
Cl 6 Open (Novice 37A)  
11.06 Jacqui Lewis Dunore Fast and Furious
11.12 Shirley Anderson Diago (side saddle)
11.18 BREAK
Cl 6 Open (Adv Med 92)  
11.24 Amelia McFarland Kingston Olive