Show Jumping League (4 of 12) – 23.10.13

Third of the way there, here is the list of winners.

45cms – 1st Ajay, Lauren Hill; 2nd Lily, Vicky Marsden; 3rd Laurel View Roly, Holly McKeown; 4th Tyson, Darci Harbinson; 5th Laurel View Guinness, Penny Richmond.


60cms – 1st Chief, Cora McNulty; 2nd Chloe, Lauren Fleming; 3rd Laurel View Johnny, Cathy Magill; 4th Sally, Jordan Magill; 5th Star, Jim Taylor; 6th Treacle, Amanda Burns.


70 cms – 1st Thizbee, Megan Ingram: 2nd Chief, Cora McNulty; 3rd Skye, Sophie Galloway;  4th Addy, Sophie McGuckin; 5th Sally, Jordan Magill; 6th Silver, Savannah Thompson.


80cms – 1st Jeronamo, Emma Louise Gourley; 2nd Skye, Sophie Galloway; 3rd Tilly, Laura Sloan; 4th Thizbee, Megan Ingram; 5th The Castletown Lad, Miriam Wright; 6th Dino, Kirsty Marsden.


90cms – 1st Rickamore Girl, Eimear White; 2nd Ringfort Caruso, Rachael Connell.